

Accommodation

- 2 Atawhai
- 3 McHardy Hall
- 4 Turitea House
- 5 Miro Hall
- 6 Kiwitea Hall
- 7 Totara Hall
- 8 Karaka 9 Tawa Hall
- 10 Matai Hall
- 11 Kanuka
- 12 Colombo Hall

Moginie Hall
Walter Dyer Hall
Craiglockhart
Monro Commons

13 Rotary Court

15 Egmont Court

18 Tararua Units

City Court
Ruahine Units

14 Kairanga Court

- 23 Bindaloe

	• •	
n	irectory	
_		

	liootory	
1	Registry	
2	Sir Geoffrey Peren Building	SGP
3	Business Studies West	BSW
3a	Business Studies Central	BSC
4	Refectory	
5	External Relations (Alumni Shop)	
6	Student Centre	
7	Science Tower A	SCA
8	Science Tower B	SCB
9	Science Tower C	SCC
-	Science Tower D	SCD
	Information Technology Services	300
12	Riddet Complex	RCA, RCB, RCC
	Food Pilot Plant	NGA, NGD, NGG
	Facilities Management	
	Landcare Research	
10	Aghort Building B	AHB
1/	Aghort Building A	AHA
	Aghort Building C	AHC
19	Aghort Lecture Block	AH
	Vet Farm Services	
21	School of Veterinary Science	
	Vet Tower	VET
	Vet Clinic	
24	Hopkirk Research Institute	
25	Psychology Unit	
26	Bernard Chambers	
27	Psychology Building	PLB
28	Social Sciences Lecture Block	SSLB
29	Social Sciences Tower	SST
30	Geography Building	GLB
31	Library	
32	Events Centre	
33	Recreation Centre	
	Colombo Village	
	Riddet Institute	
	Wool Building	WB
	Practical Teaching Complex	PTC
38	Institute of Education	
	Printery	
40	Equine Treadmill	
	Kohanga Reo	
	Childcare Centre	
	Te Pūtahi-a-Toi School of Māori Studies	MS
	Elliot House	1010
	Wharerata	
	University House	
	Courtyard Complex	
	Sport and Rugby Institute	
	Collinson Village	
50	Teaching Gym	
51	Veterinary Science	
	Wharekai	
	Joint Food Sciences	
20		